Dienstag, 26. Juni 2007
My frie...
My friend was supposed to be here over an hour ago. I'm still waiting. No phone calls, no e-mails nothing to tell me "hey, I'm going to be late" or "hey, I'm not showing up at all" I'm not surprised. This is how he always was, probably always will be, but still. I never get to see my friends anymore. I finally have a free day and I get stood up.
Abonnieren
Kommentare zum Post (Atom)
2 Kommentare:
I would definitely give him a piece of my mind, if I were you.
He instant messaged me 4 hours after he was supposed to show up and said "sorry, I just woke up" I pretty much just ignored him, I'm so mad I don't feel like dealing with it.
Kommentar veröffentlichen