Dienstag, 17. Juli 2007
So I ...
So I still don't have my driver's license. I've been taking lessons, on and off, for about a year now. By this time, you'd think I'd be a farily decent driver, but no. So I have my first road test scheduled for next friday. I had a lesson on monday, it went really well, my instructor said I was ready to take the test. I had another lesson today, I didn't do so well and now he's saying he doesn't think its such a great idea that I take the test. I think I'm going to take it anyway, but I'm nervous as hell about it. I went from being all happy and confident on monday and now I feel like I can't do anything again. I figure even if I fail its better to at least try, but my instructor was pretty adamant about me not taking the test. I can still cancel, I'm confused, I don't know what to do.
Abonnieren
Kommentare zum Post (Atom)
1 Kommentar:
Good luck! I wish you the best! I have to sign up for driver training (the behind-the-wheel training) and take my permit test to get my permit. But I'm gonna be so nervous when it comes time for the big road test to get your license....Whew! I hope you get yours.
Kommentar veröffentlichen